Amsterdam Institute for Social Science Research (AISSR)

Employees

Results 1 - 30 of 7994

  • drs. J.G.L. (Jacqueline) A-Tjak

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    J.G.L.A-Tjak@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. P.P.G.M. (Patrick) van der Aa

    ICT Services

    P.P.G.M.vanderAa@uva.nl | T: 0205258760

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. W. (Wietze) van der Aa

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    w.vanderaa@uva.nl | T: 0205258620

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H.J.G. (George) Aalbers BSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Clinical Psychology

    h.j.g.aalbers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J. (Jelle) Aalbers MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IHEF

    J.Aalbers@uva.nl | T: 0205257315

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. T. (Tom) Aalbers

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    T.Aalbers@uva.nl | T: 0205256641

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S.P. (Suzanne) Aalberse

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Nederlandse Taalkunde

    S.P.Aalberse@uva.nl | T: 0205254721

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. H. (Hillie) Aaldering

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    H.Aaldering@uva.nl | T: 0205257069

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B.A.S. (Bas) Aalders

    ICT Services

    B.A.S.Aalders@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr R.M. (Ronald) Aalders

    r.aalders@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms G.N.R. (Rozemijn) Aalpoel MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    WP Groep: Docenten Antropologie

    g.n.r.aalpoel@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr L. (Lars) Aalsma MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    L.Aalsma@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.M. (Elvira) van Aalst

    Student healthcare

    Bureau Studentenartsen

    E.M.vanAalst@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.J.J. (Anna) Aalten

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Cultural Sociology

    A.J.J.Aalten@uva.nl | T: 0627222124

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E.J. (Eric) Aangeenbrug

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    OBP Groep Onderwijsbureau Sociale Wetenschappen

    E.J.Aangeenbrug@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F. Aanzi

    f.aanzi@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.V. (Jolien) van Aar

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Preventive Youth Care

    J.V.vanAar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. G. (Ghizlane) Aarab

    g.aarab@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. P.J. (Petra) Aarnoutse

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    P.J.Aarnoutse@uva.nl | T: 0205256659

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. I.H.A. (Irene) Aartman

    i.aartman@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.G. (Joris) Aarts

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Archeologie

    j.g.aarts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.W.H. (Paul) Aarts

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Transnational Configurations, Conflict and Governance

    P.W.H.Aarts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. P.J. (Pieter-Jan) Aartsen RI

    Executive Staff

    Strategy & Information

    P.J.Aartsen@uva.nl | T: 0205252832

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W. (Willem) van Aartsen

    Faculty of Science

    W.vanAartsen@uva.nl | T: 0205255106

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C.S. (Ceren) Abacioglu

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Educational Sciences

    C.S.Abacioglu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr G.B. (Gebeyehu) Abate

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    G.B.Abate@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. B. (Barbara) Abatino

    Faculty of Law

    Dep. Private Law B

    B.Abatino@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.R. (Maralinde) Abbink MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    M.R.Abbink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Library of the UvA

    Faculteitsbibliotheek FNWI - Wetenschappelijke informatiediensten

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.W. (Toon) Abcouwer

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    A.W.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257597

    Ga naar deze medewerker