Amsterdam Institute for Social Science Research (AISSR)

Employees

Results 81 - 100 of 7676

  • dr. T. (Tjitske) Akkerman

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    T.Akkerman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Aranka) Akkermans MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalbeheersing, Argumentatietheorie en Retorica

    a.akkermans@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.D. (Deniz) Aksulu MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    M.D.Aksulu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R. Al Obeidy

    r.alobeidy@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr K.S. (Kayed) Al-Qasemi MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    S.K.S.K.S.Alqasemi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.M. (Juan) Alba Cano

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    J.M.AlbaCano@uva.nl | T: 0205257432

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. I.M. (Marjan) Alberda

    ICT Services

    I.M.Alberda@uva.nl | T: 0205258887

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. C.A. (Chris) Alberdingk Thijm

    Faculty of Law

    Institute for Information Law

    C.A.AlberdingkThijm@uva.nl | T: 0205253406

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr V. (Vittorio) Albergamo MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    V.Albergamo@uva.nl | T: 0205256957

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C. (Charlotte) Albers

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    C.Albers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sanne) Albers MSc

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    S.Albers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F.P. (Floris) Alberse

    Student Services

    f.p.alberse@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. G. (Gerard) Alberts

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    G.Alberts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J. (Matthijs) Alberts MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    M.J.Alberts@uva.nl | T: 0205254952

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.C. (Monique) Alblas MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Persuasive Communication

    M.C.Alblas@uva.nl | T: 0646630886

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sabina) Albrecht

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    S.Albrecht@uva.nl | T: 0205254776

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.T. (Matthijs) Alderliefste

    UvA Services

    M.T.Alderliefste@uva.nl | T: 0205255417

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rosanne) van Alebeek

    Faculty of Law

    Public International Law

    R.vanAlebeek@uva.nl | T: 0205253445

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.M. (Juliette) Alenda

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    j.m.alenda.demoutiez@uva.nl | T: 0625690565

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Arsenii) Alenichev

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    A.Alenichev@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker