Amsterdam Institute for Social Science Research (AISSR)

Employees

Results 101 - 120 of 8120

  • Mr V. (Vittorio) Albergamo MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    V.Albergamo@uva.nl | T: 0205256957

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C. (Charlotte) Albers

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    C.Albers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sanne) Albers MSc

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    S.Albers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F.P. (Floris) Alberse

    Student Services

    f.p.alberse@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. G. (Gerard) Alberts

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    G.Alberts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J. (Matthijs) Alberts MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    M.J.Alberts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.C. (Monique) Alblas MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Persuasive Communication

    M.C.Alblas@uva.nl | T: 0646630886

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sabina) Albrecht

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    S.Albrecht@uva.nl | T: 0205254776

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.T. (Matthijs) Alderliefste

    UvA Services

    M.T.Alderliefste@uva.nl | T: 0205255417

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rosanne) van Alebeek

    Faculty of Law

    Public International Law

    R.vanAlebeek@uva.nl | T: 0205253445

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.M. (Juliette) Alenda

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    j.m.alenda.demoutiez@uva.nl | T: 0625690565

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Arsenii) Alenichev

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    A.Alenichev@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A. (Astrid) Alexander-Bakkerus

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen

    A.Alexander-Bakkerus@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.A. (Alena) Alexandrova

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Archeologie

    A.Alexandrova@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.S. (Alexander) Alexiev

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    A.S.Alexiev@uva.nl | T: 0205254353

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D.N. (Deborah) Alfarez

    Faculty of Science

    D.N.Alfarez@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.M. (Ellen) Algera

    Faculty of Science

    E.M.Algera@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.D.A.A. (Samara) Alhaddad

    s.alhaddad@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J. (Josipa) Alilovic MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.Alilovic@uva.nl | T: 0205254367

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.P. (Jacqueline) Alimoenadi

    j.alimoenadi@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker