Amsterdam Institute for Social Science Research (AISSR)

Employees

Results 121 - 140 of 7994

  • Mr J. (Jaafar) Alloul

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Globalising Culture and the Quest for Belonging

    J.Alloul@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rafael) Almeida da Matta

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Finance

    R.AlmeidadaMatta@uva.nl | T: 0205257267

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. F. (Fares) Alnajar

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    F.Alnajar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. M.D. (Maria) Aloni

    Faculty of Humanities

    Logic and Language

    M.D.Aloni@uva.nl | T: 0205254887

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr S.A. (Saad) Alowayyed MSc

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    S.A.Alowayyed@uva.nl | T: 0205257446

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. I.C. (Ingrid) van Alphen

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Taalwetenschap

    I.C.vanAlphen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. J.J.M. (Jacques) van Alphen

    Faculty of Science

    IBED

    J.J.M.vanAlphen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P. (Pascal) van Alphen MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    P.vanAlphen@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.A.D. (Daisy) Alsemgeest

    Student Services

    A.A.D.Alsemgeest@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr W.C.H. (Jochem) Alsemgeest MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Docenten & onderzoekers CW

    W.C.H.Alsemgeest@uva.nl | T: 0611749937

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M. (Moutaz) Altaghlibi MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    M.Altaghlibi@uva.nl | T: 0205254248

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Y.B. (Yasin Baris) Altayligil

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    y.b.altayligil@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Marisca) Altena

    ICT Services

    M.Altena@uva.nl | T: 0205252750

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nienke) Altena MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    N.Altena@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.B. (Maria) Altendorf

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Persuasive Communication

    M.B.Altendorf@uva.nl | T: 0646992787

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms O.D. (Mayra) Altenstad BA

    Faculty of Law

    Labour Law and Social Security Law

    O.D.Altenstad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. ing. S.J. (Sebastian) Altmeyer

    Faculty of Science

    IVI

    S.J.Altmeyer@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.F. (Juan) Alvarado Valenzuela

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    J.F.AlvaradoValenzuela@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Y. (Yolanda) Alvarez Casao

    Faculty of Science

    HIMS

    Y.AlvarezCasao@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.W. (Suzanne) Alves Aflitos-Hoogstrate MSc

    Faculty of Science

    SILS

    S.W.Hoogstrate@uva.nl | T: 0205256682

    Ga naar deze medewerker