For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Staff Members

AISSR / Political and Economic Geographies

Results: 1 - 20 of 20
Results: 1 - 20 of 20
  • Dr. D.L. (Dennis) Arnold
  • Dr. R.I.M. (Rowan) Arundel
  • Dr. N.P.C. (Niels) Beerepoot
  • Dr. V. (Valentina) Carraro
  • J. (Junru) Cui
  • Prof. dr. E.R. (Ewald) Engelen
  • Mr. L. (Leo) Grassi MSc
  • J. (Jolien) Groot MSc
  • A. (Amber) Howard
  • S.W.M. (Suzan) van Kempen M
  • Prof. dr. R.C. (Robert) Kloosterman
  • Dr. V.D. (Virginie) Mamadouh
  • J.H. (Jorien) Oprins MSc
  • Prof. R. (Richard) Ronald
  • Ir. E. (Emanuele) Sessa MSc
  • Dr. P.J.F. (Pieter) Terhorst
  • Dr Z. (Zsuzsanna) Tomor
  • Prof. dr. P.P. (Pieter) Tordoir
  • M.A. (Milja) Vriesema MSc
  • T. (Ting) Yin